Rt Hon Lord Foulkes of Cumnock
Parliamentary Member
Smart Cities All-Party Parliamentary Group (Confirmed)
Dylan Thomas
Sector Director, Technology and Smart Cities
Department for International Trade (Confirmed)
Dan Palmer
Head of Market Development
British Standards Institute (Confirmed)
Cllr Richard Farnell
Leader, Rochdale Council and Portfolio Leader, Digital City Region
Greater Manchester Combined Authority (Confirmed)
Andrew Collinge
Assistant Director
Greater London Authority (Confirmed)
Llewelyn Morgan
Service Manager Infrastructure, Innovation & Development – Communities
Oxfordshire County Council (Confirmed)
Dan Clarke
Smart Cambridge Programme Manager
Cambridgeshire County Council (Confirmed)
Aimee Betts-Charalambous
Programme Manager for Smarter UK and Internet of Things Programme
techUK (Confirmed)